please-please me

please-please me

Tanggal Rilis 22 Maret 1963

Proses Rekaman 11 September & 26 November 1962, 11 & 20 Februari 1963, EMI Studios, London

Genre Album Rock, rock and roll

Durasi 32:45

Label Parlophone

Produser George Martin

Daftar Lagu:

  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Misery
  3. Anna (Go to Him) (Arthur Alexander)
  4. Chains (Gerry Goffin, Carole King)
  5. Boys (Luther Dixon, Wes Farrell)
  6. Ask Me Why
  7. Please Please Me
  8. Love Me Do
  9. P.S. I Love You
  10. Baby It’s You (Mack David, Barney Williams, Burt Bacharach)
  11. Do You Want to Know a Secret
  12. A Taste of Honey (Bobby Scott, Ric Marlow)
  13. There’s a Place
  14. Twist and Shout (Phil Medley, Bert Russell)

Personil :

The Beatles

  • John Lennon – vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica, hand claps
  • Paul McCartney – vocals, bass guitar, hand claps
  • George Harrison – vocals, lead guitar, acoustic guitar, hand claps
  • Ringo Starr – vocals, drums, tambourine, maracas, hand claps

Musisi Tambahan dan tim produksi

  • George Martin – producer, mixer, additional arrangements, piano (“Misery”), celesta (“Baby It’s You”)
  • Norman Smith – audio engineer, mixer
  • Andy White – drums (“Love Me Do” and “P.S. I Love You”)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: